Wednesday Words: Zodiac


Hello again my fair readers!

I can’t believe that it’s time for our weekly post again already. I also can’t believe that I’m working on mine before dark. LOL This week’s topic is “What’s your sign – does it fit?” I’m kind of tempted to just post the above graphic and say, “Yep.” LOL I’m SUCH a typical Cancer there isn’t a whole lot more I can say. When I read a description about what a Cancer is supposed to be like, it’s usually me to a T.

Moody? Yep. Passionate? Yep. Forgives but doesn’t forget? Absolutely. Home body? Yuh huh. Easily hurt? Yep. Struggles letting go? Story of my life. :) Quiet? Definitely. Intuitive? Oh yeah.

My best friend Shawn says that I’m scary because of how intuitive I can be sometimes. I’ll admit, there are times when I feel like my intuition is a little more than intuition… like, I sometimes can just know that someone I love is having a bad day even if they’re states away and I haven’t spoken to them. But most of the time I just pay attention. I’m huge on details, I notice things that other people don’t. I’ll notice by the way someone types a text message that they’re in a shitty mood just because their typical way of responding has changed.


That little doozy right there? I can’t tell you how true it is. It generally takes a lot to get me mad and even more to make me lose my temper. But when I do get mad and do lose my temper, you better watch out. I’m the ultimate Mama Bear and if someone is hurting a person that I love, you better watch out. :)


So yeah… that’s me! :)

Jenny Trout | Bronwyn Green | Kris Norris | Jessica Jarman | Gwendolyn Cease

2 responses to “Wednesday Words: Zodiac

Leave a Reply

Thoughts Off the Top of My Head

My life in black and white.

Writing is Hard

So sayeth the Prophet Chuck

Kris Norris

My life in black and white.

Paige Prince

My life in black and white.

Can You Vague That Up For Me?

Bronwyn Green's Random Thoughts

Tess Grant

Books and Bones

Marj's Musings this all there is?

Trout Nation

Your One Stop Procrastination Shop


my life with knitting


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 267 other followers

