My Memoir, if I wrote it.

Finally, a blog topic that I don’t have to think about! πŸ™‚ 

This week we were asked if we wrote a memoir what we would name it and why.   I’ve actually had one picked out for years. In fact, it’s the same name as this blog. πŸ™‚

Coffee and Prozac; my life in black and white.
As for the why? Here’s what it says in my blog bio:

I have a chronic clinical form of depression called Dysthymic Disorder (or Dysthymia) which makes me a little, shall we say… interesting to be with sometimes. Prozac has literally saved my life, thus the reason it’s in the title of this blog. 

I’ve said for years that the breakfast of champions isn’t Wheaties, it’s actually coffee and Prozac. πŸ™‚ I love coffee, and like I said before, Prozac is life. πŸ™‚ As for the black and white… I’m biracial.  Easy peasy!

Now let’s see what the rest of the girls titled their memoirs!
Bronwyn | Gwendolyn | Jessica J| Jessica D | Deelylah 


6 responses to “My Memoir, if I wrote it.

Leave a comment

The Girl With The Old Lady Bones

Arthritis might slow me down but it will never stop me!

Go-To-For-OT Blog

Sharing and Caring in Pediatric Occupational Therapy

Dauchshunds and Xanax

and other assorted ramblings

Babbling Brook

The mind wonders. Come along for the trip

Thoughts Off the Top of My Head

My life in black and white.

Writing is Hard

So sayeth the Prophet Chuck

Kris Norris

My life in black and white.

Nude XXX pics

My life in black and white.

site

My life in black and white.

Marj's Musings

.....is this all there is?

Trout Nation

Your One Stop Procrastination Shop

JennieKnits

my life with knitting