Wednesday Words – 5 Words

  
It’s another five words or less post! Thank, goodness! LOL my brain is in between fried and “OMG it’s almost vacation time!”

My WIP

Will grow on writer’s retreat.

My Characters

I can’t remember their names. (LOL no really, I have no idea.)

My Setting

Lansing Michigan Coffee Dreams Hospital

My Conflict

Love Death Psychic Tradition Change

~~~~~

That was harder than I expected it to be. 😄 

Now, let’s see what the rest of the gang has to say!

Bronwyn | Jessica | JessPaige | Kris | Gwen

Don’t forget, next week is an off week because several of us will be in the land of no internet on a writer’s retreat. 🙂 


7 responses to “Wednesday Words – 5 Words

Leave a comment

The Girl With The Old Lady Bones

Arthritis might slow me down but it will never stop me!

Go-To-For-OT Blog

Sharing and Caring in Pediatric Occupational Therapy

Dauchshunds and Xanax

and other assorted ramblings

Babbling Brook

The mind wonders. Come along for the trip

Thoughts Off the Top of My Head

My life in black and white.

Writing is Hard

So sayeth the Prophet Chuck

Kris Norris

My life in black and white.

Nude XXX pics

My life in black and white.

site

My life in black and white.

Marj's Musings

.....is this all there is?

Trout Nation

Your One Stop Procrastination Shop

JennieKnits

my life with knitting