Wednesday Words: Where in the World?

Greetings, Blog Readers!

There isn’t a normal Wednesday post this week because it’s Writer’s Retreat Week! Bronwyn, Jess, Jenny, Leigh and I are waaaaaaaaaay up at the top of Michigan in a lovely little village called Gay. We’re laughing and reading and writing and knitting and just having a week of fun!  We’re also in the land of little to no cell service and no internet so I’m actually writing this on Friday night from Bron’s living room. 🙂 We leave in the morning tomorrow when Jen and Leigh get here. Jess is already up there because she’s from Minnesota and goes the other way. 🙂 (For those who don’t know, I’m usually in Lansing, and Bron is in Grand Rapids.)

I hope you’re having a great week! I’ll talk to you all next week when I’m back in civilization (yay!) and back to work (boo!).

One response to “Wednesday Words: Where in the World?

  • Pansy Petal

    Love the hands. People freak out when I put up a hand and say, “I was born here.” and point to the outside bottom of my pinky. (between Muskegon and Ludington) Isn’t it neat how we can always have a map of our state with us all the time? Hope y’all are having a great time and get lots of writing down.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Go-To-For-OT Blog

Sharing and Caring in Pediatric Occupational Therapy

Caffeine, Cuss Words, Dauchshunds, Xanax

and other assorted ramblings

Babbling Brook

The mind wonders. Come along for the trip

Thoughts Off the Top of My Head

My life in black and white.

Writing is Hard

So sayeth the Prophet Chuck

Kris Norris

My life in black and white.

Paige Prince

My life in black and white.

Can You Vague That Up For Me?

Welcome to the corner of Quirky and Kinky where you'll fall in love every time you open a book.

Tess Grant

Books and Bones

Marj's Musings

.....is this all there is?

Trout Nation

Your One Stop Procrastination Shop

JennieKnits

my life with knitting

