Wordless Wednesday – A Week in the Mitten

Time for another picture version of Wednesday Words. *sings* “Picture Pages, Picture Pages, lots of fun with crayons and with pencils!”  Someone please tell me you remember that song and show… I loved that show!  Anywho… Here’s a photo (or two) a day from the past week. 

Wednesday

I don’t own this mug but I need it. I found out recently that someone believes I’m not a “real” social worker because I don’t have a master’s degree. *extreme eye roll*

 

Thursday

Snuggled with my fur niece who’d been home alone for too long. 

 

Friday

Biweekly nail appt!  

  
Saturday

Woke up to her staring at me like this. Silly, Monkey! She turned two last Monday!

 

This one will sit and protect the yard all day if we let her. 

 

Sunday

I had an actual three day weekend with no home visits, no paperwork, and no client crisis.  There was knitting on the never ending Hue Shift Afghan. 

  

Monday

Showing off how gigantic and fluffy she is now that she’s 2 years and 1 week old. 🙂

  

Tuesday

 Mid afternoon nap thanks to a client cancellation. 

 
Have a great week! 

Bronwyn | Jess | Kris | Jessica | Gwen 

9 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – A Week in the Mitten

Leave a Reply

Caffeine, Cuss Words, Dauchshunds, Xanax

and other assorted ramblings

Babbling Brook

The mind wonders. Come along for the trip

Thoughts Off the Top of My Head

My life in black and white.

Writing is Hard

So sayeth the Prophet Chuck

Kris Norris

My life in black and white.

Paige Prince

My life in black and white.

Can You Vague That Up For Me?

Bronwyn Green's Random Thoughts

Tess Grant

Books and Bones

Marj's Musings

.....is this all there is?

Trout Nation

Your One Stop Procrastination Shop

JennieKnits

my life with knitting

