Wednesday Words – All I Want for Xmas

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/315/14802343/files/2014/12/img_0740.jpg

Honestly, that picture kind of says it all. I really, really, need a new job. Just the thought of going back to work on Thursday is making me sad. But I’m blessed to have a job blah blah blah. LOL

I don’t know, I’m not big on making lists for Xmas. I always struggle when someone asks me what I want. I don’t like knowing everything I’m going to get either, that’s not fun to me. I also really enjoy being surprised and touched when someone shows they truly know me by putting some thought into my gift. I have to be one of the easiest people to shop for, IMHO. Office supplies, art supplies, journals, stickers, yarn, fun band-aids, books, movies, music, funky socks… So easy. Even just getting to spend time with loved ones makes me happy. Give me a house full of friends and family, some board games and some food and I’m a happy girl. πŸ™‚

I’m very happy to be in a new house that’s warm and cozy. It’s been SO nice to finally be warm again! We’re not even close to being unpacked and we still have a ton of shit to get out of the other house… So I guess I’d like to be unpacked and settled for Xmas. Buuuut, that’s kind of a stretch since it’s a week away. πŸ™‚

So is that clear as mud? πŸ˜‰ LOL I just want to be happy and comfortable and warm this Xmas. How about you?

Bronwyn | Jessica | Kris | Gwendolyn

4 responses to “Wednesday Words – All I Want for Xmas

Leave a Reply

Go-To-For-OT Blog

Sharing and Caring in Pediatric Occupational Therapy

Caffeine, Cuss Words, Dauchshunds, Xanax

and other assorted ramblings

Babbling Brook

The mind wonders. Come along for the trip

Thoughts Off the Top of My Head

My life in black and white.

Writing is Hard

So sayeth the Prophet Chuck

Kris Norris

My life in black and white.

Paige Prince

My life in black and white.

Can You Vague That Up For Me?

Bronwyn Green's Random Thoughts

Tess Grant

Books and Bones

Marj's Musings

.....is this all there is?

Trout Nation

Your One Stop Procrastination Shop

JennieKnits

my life with knitting

