Wednesday Words: Celebrity Crushes

Ahh the celebrity crush… I have many.  So many that my eleven year old nephew tells me I’m cheating when I point out yet another celebrity boyfriend or girlfriend. 🙂  I’ll just name a few though.

Of course there are my boys…

boys

If you haven’t figured it out yet, I’m a Backstreet Boys fan.  Big time.  Sixteen years, so many concerts I’ve lost count, two cruises… yeah, I love them long time. 🙂

But wait… there’s more!

JoeMGlamourSteelersManCandy2W

 

Joe Manganiello is so pretty it hurts me.  He is repeatedly showing up in my fiction as the lead male because I enjoy thinking about him and putting him into different scenarios.  I love how he’s ridiculously tall, and gorgeous, and talented, and werewolfy. 🙂

joliegrass

 

Angelina is my number one girlfriend.  I’ve loved her for ages.  I worry about her though because she’s so freaking skinny lately.  I miss this healthier looking version.

mara

rooney-mara-full-poster-600x750

Rooney Mara is a newer crush.  I discovered her in The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and can’t stop watching her.  I’m amazed at how she can transform herself so dramatically.

 

  Just-Tom-tom-hardy-31826802-500-602 600full-tom-hardy

Tom Hardy… How can I not love him?  Talented, funny, gorgeous, British, and willing to pose with mini Bane fans. Love.

 2013 MTV Movie Awards Press Room

Tom Hiddleston.  Oh Tom… I love his face, his eyes, his voice, and pretty much every thing about him. I could listen to him talk forever.

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve watched this…

And if I could figure out a way to get this on my iPhone to listen to on repeat, I would.

Then there’s this…

I’d share more, but WordPress is being a bitch tonight and won’t let me add anything else.  😦

Don’t forget to check out my girls Jenny Trout, Bronwyn Green, Jessica Jarman, Kris Norris, and Tess Grant to see who their crushes are.

So who are your celebrity crushes?

13 responses to “Wednesday Words: Celebrity Crushes

Leave a Reply

Go-To-For-OT Blog

Sharing and Caring in Pediatric Occupational Therapy

Caffeine, Cuss Words, Dauchshunds, Xanax

and other assorted ramblings

Babbling Brook

The mind wonders. Come along for the trip

Thoughts Off the Top of My Head

My life in black and white.

Writing is Hard

So sayeth the Prophet Chuck

Kris Norris

My life in black and white.

Paige Prince

My life in black and white.

Can You Vague That Up For Me?

Welcome to the corner of Quirky and Kinky where you'll fall in love every time you open a book.

Tess Grant

Books and Bones

Marj's Musings

.....is this all there is?

Trout Nation

Your One Stop Procrastination Shop

JennieKnits

my life with knitting

