Wednesday Words!

It’s not a big secret that I’ve been a pretty crappy blogger lately. But thanks to my most excellent writing mentor I now have a new weekly task that requires blogging. :) One of the reasons I don’t blog as much as I used to is because when I sit down to write I can’t think of a topic. Or at least a topic that I haven’t already blogged about over and over. But now, at least on Wednesday’s, I don’t have to think of a topic because one will be provided for me. :)

Each Wednesday morning, I along with Bronwyn Green, Jessica Jarman, Leigh Jones, and Tess Grant, will be blogging about a shared topic.

Check back this Wednesday to see what the weekly topic is, and until then go check out the blogs of my girls!

One response to “Wednesday Words!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 279 other followers

